Live

Wood & Waste summer 2023 New Zealand tour:
* Saturday December 31 - Tom Rodwell & Storehouse NYE party at Wekaweka Community Hall

* Friday January 27 - Wine Cellar / Auckland (BAND) with Jon Bywater

* Friday February 17 - The Yard / Raglan (BAND) with Dubhead
* Saturday February 18 - ONEONESIX / Whangarei (BAND)

* Saturday March 4 - Artworks Theatre / Waiheke Island (BAND)

* Saturday March 11 - Pioneer Hall / Port Chalmers (DUO) - with Francisca Griffin and the Bus Shelter Boys

* Saturday March 18 - Opera House / Oamaru (solo)

* Sunday March 19 - Wunderbar / Lyttelton (solo)

* Thursday March 23 - Fairfield House / Nelson (solo)

* Friday March 24 - Chanel Arts Centre / Motueka (solo)

* Saturday March 25 - Mussel Inn / Golden Bay (solo)

* Sunday April 16 - Jam Factory / Tauranga (solo)

* Wednesday April 19 - Meow, Wellington (BAND)

* Friday April 21 - St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki (BAND)

* Sunday April 23 - Meteor Theatre, Hamilton (solo)